Portfolio

Regione Sociale Tipologia Comune Pr. Sito Internet
 Hotel Carasco  Hotel **** Stelle  Lipari  ME  www.carasco.it
 Hotel Oriente  Hotel *** Stelle  Lipari  ME  www.hoteloriente.com
 Case Vacanza Cafarella  Casa Vacanze  Malfa  ME  www.casecafarella.it
 F.lli Celona  Ristorante-Bar  Ortoliuzzo  ME  www.fratellicelona.it
 Residence Mistral
 Residence  Lipari  ME  www.mistralresidence.it
 Hotel Cassisi
 Hotel **** Stelle  Milazzo  ME  www.cassisihotel.com
 Hotel Quartara
 Hotel **** Stelle  Panarea  ME  www.quartarahotel.com
 Hotel Aura Vulcano
 Hotel *** Stelle  Vulcano  ME  www.hotelaura.it
 Hotel Tritone
 Hotel **** Stelle  Lipari  ME  www.tritonelipari.it
 Residence Mendolita  Residence **** Stelle  Lipari  ME  www.mendolita.it
 Hotel A Pinnata  Hotel **** Stelle  Lipari  ME  www.pinnata.it
 Ristorante NNi Lausta  Ristorante  Salina  ME  www.facebook.com/pages/Ristorante-Pub-Nni-Lausta/112352568825518?fref=ts
 Residence La Giara  Residence  Lipari  ME  www.residencelagiara.it
 Hotel Ravesi  Hotel ** Stelle  Malfa  ME   www.hotelravesi.it
 Hotel Villaggio Stromboli  Hotel *** Stelle  Stromboli  ME  www.villaggiostromboli.it
 Hotel Rocce Azzurre
 Hotel **** Stelle  Lipari  ME  www.hotelrocceazzurre.it
 Capofaro Malvasia & Resort  Resort ***** Stelle  Salina  ME  www.capofaro.it
 Main Palace Hotel  Hotel **** Stelle  Roccalumera  ME  www.mainpalacehotel.com
 Hotel Borgo Eolie  Hotel *** Stelle  Lipari  ME  www.borgoeolie.it
 Pizzeria da Marco  Pizzeria  Leni  ME  www.facebook.com/PIZZERIA-da-MARCO-178107440809/?fref=ts
 Firriato Hospitality - Cavanera Etnea  Resort  Castiglione di Sicilia  CT  www.firriato-cavanera-etna.it/
 Firriato Hospitality - Baglio Sorìa  Resort  Paceco  TP  www.firriato-baglio-soria-trapani.it/
 Hotel Palazzo Fortunato  Hotel **** Stelle  Sant'Agata di Militello  ME  www.hotelpalazzofortunato.com/
 Castello San Marco charming hotel & spa  Hotel **** Stelle  Catalabiano  CT  www.castellosanmarco.it/
 Gattopardo Park Hotel  Hotel **** Stelle  Lipari  ME  www.gattopardoparkhotel.com/
 Pensione La Sirena  Pensione - Ristorante  Filicudi  ME  www.pensionelasirena.it/
 Hotel Medici  Hotel *** Stelle  Milazzo  ME  www.hotelmedicimilazzo.it/
 Hotel San Michele  Hotel **** Stelle  Milazzo  ME  www.sanmichelehotel.com/
 Hotel Park Philip  Hotel *** Stelle  Marina di Patti  ME  www.parkphiliphotel.it/
 Cirucco Village  Villaggio Turistico  Milazzo  ME  www.cirucco.it
 Splashroom's Affittacamere  Affittacamere *** Stelle  Spadafora  ME  www.splashrooms.it/
 Planeta Estate - La Foresteria  Resort **** Stelle  Menfi  AG  www.planetaestate.it
 Petit Hotel  Hotel *** Stelle  Milazzo  ME  www.petithotel.it/
 Hotel Il Principe  Hotel **** Stelle  Milazzo  ME  http://hotelilprincipe.flamjrhotels.com/
 Hotel La Bussola  Hotel**** Stelle  Milazzo  ME  http://www.hotelabussola.it/
 Divino Lounge Bar  Bar  Gioiosa Marea  ME  https://www.facebook.com/Divino-lounge-bar-548758261839574/?fref=ts
 Camping Riva Smeralda  Villaggio  Milazzo  ME  http://www.rivasmeralda.it/
 Bar Da Alfredo  Bar  Salina  ME  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Da-Alfredo/222408824438993?fref=ts
 Apartment Hotel  La Foresteria Palermo  Appartamenti - Vacanze  Palermo  PA  www.planetaestate.it
 Hotel Villa Augustus  Hotel *** Stelle  Lipari  ME  http://www.villaaugustus.it/web/index.asp
 VMaison Boutique Hotel & Residence
 Boutique Hotel  Messina  ME  http://vmaison.it/
 Da Nino sul mare
 Hotel ***  Filicudi  ME  http:www.filicudieolie.it
 Da Nino sul Mare  Bar - Ristorante  Filicudi  ME  http://www.filicudieolie.it/
 Istituto Alberghiero Renato Guttuso  Scuola Professionale  Milazzo  ME http://www.istitutosuperioremilazzo.gov.it/
 I.P.S.S.A.R. Pietro Piazza
 Scuola Professionale  Palermo  PA http://www.ipsseoapiazza.it/
La corte dei mari  Lounge Bar, Ristorante,Pizzeria e Sala Ricevimenti  Messina  ME  https://lacortedeimari.it/
Trattoria a Quadara  Ristorante Trattoria  Malfa  ME http://www.aquadaratrattoria.it/
Le Cattive - Tasca d'Almerita
 Bar- Ristorante  Palermo  PA  https://lecattive.it/
Caffè dei Portici  Bar- Pasticceria - Rosticceria  Messina  ME  http://www.iporticimessina.it/
 Milazzo Inn  Albergo Diffuso  Milazzo  ME  https://www.albergomilazzoinn.eu/
Melograno Il Ristorante  Ristorante  Milazzo  ME  
Residence Terra rossa Residence  Taormina  ME http://www.residenceterrarossa.com/it/
Edonè  Country House & Boutique Hotel  Giardini Naxos  ME  www.tenutaedone.com
Caiammari Boutique Hotel & Spa -Resort
Boutique Hotel & Spa  Siracusa  SR http://www.hotelcaiammarisiracusa.it/
Ngonia Bay  Hotel- Bar - Ristorante Eventi  Milazzo  ME https://www.facebook.com/ngoniabay/
Bukowski - Mestoli e Miscele  Risto- Pub  Milazzo  ME http://www.bukowskimilazzo.it
Balice Ristorante  Milazzo  ME  https://baliceristo.com/
Il Siciliano  Ristorante - Pizzeria  Messina  ME  https://www.facebook.com/Il-Siciliano-Ristorante-Pizzeria-1923420191232543/
Bar DOP  Bar tipico siciliano Barcellona P.G. ME http://www.dop.bar/